Welcome to the Music Marketing Technical Support information page!
1. Please locate the manufacturer of the product that you have purchased.

2. Click its support link and go to the technical support page.

3. Follow the instructions on the support page.
Brand Support Website
2nd Sense https://2ndsenseaudio.com/support/
accSone https://www.accsone.com/about/contact_support
Accusonus https://accusonus.com/support/faq
ACON Digital http://acondigital.com/support/
Arobas Music/Guitar Pro https://support.guitar-pro.com/hc/en-us
Blue Cat Audio http://www.bluecataudio.com/Support/Home/
Boz Digital https://www.bozdigitallabs.com/support/
D16 Group https://helpdesk.d16.pl/
FabFilter http://www.fabfilter.com/support/
Future Audio Workshop https://support.futureaudioworkshop.com/hc/en-us
Hexchord https://www.orb-composer.com/contact/
Image Line http://www.image-line.com/documents/support.html
IndigiSounds https://www.indigisounds.com/faq/
Kong Audio http://www.chineekong.com/about.htm
Kresearch http://www.kresearch.com/index.php?p=KRContact
Kv331 Audio http://www.kv331audio.com/contactus.aspx
Magix Email: jgranoff@magix.net
Melda https://www.meldaproduction.com/about/contact
Melodyne http://helpcenter.celemony.com/
Mozaic Beats http://autotheory.net/contact
MusicLab http://www.shareit.com/ccc/index.html?publisherid=21638
N-Track http://ntrack.com/support.php
Nugen Audio http://www.nugenaudio.com/support.php
OHM Force https://www.ohmforce.com/Company.do
Pianoteq http://www.pianoteq.com/support
Polyverse https://polyversemusic.com/support/
Re-Compose http://www.re-compose.com/customer-support-for-recompose-products.html
Relab https://relabdevelopment.com/contact/
Reveal Sound http://www.reveal-sound.com/knowledge.php
Serato https://support.serato.com/hc/en-us
Sonarworks https://sonarworks.zendesk.com/hc/en-us
Sonible http://www.sonible.com/support/
Sugar Bytes https://sugar-bytes.de/en/support
Tek-it Audio http://tekit-audio.com/support/
Transformizer https://transformizer.com/support-info/
u-he Software https://u-he.com/support/
VOCALOID http://www.vocaloid.com/en/support/
Wave Arts http://wavearts.com/support/
Wave DNA https://support.wavedna.com/hc/en-us
XHUN Audio http://www.xhun-audio.com/site/xhun.php?page=support
XILS Labs https://www.xils-lab.com/support