Welcome to the Music Marketing Technical Support information page!



1. Please locate the manufacturer of the product that you have purchased;

2. Click its support link and go to the technical support page;

3. Follow the instructions on the support page.



Brand Support Web Site
ACON Digital http://acondigital.com/support/
Arobas Music/Guitar Pro http://www.guitar-pro.com/en/index.php?pg=support
Audiffex http://www.audiffex.com/EN/support/249/support-form.html
Blue Cat Audio http://www.bluecataudio.com/Support/Home/
Boz Digital http://www.bozdigitallabs.com/contact/
D16 Group http://www.d16.pl/support/
FabFilter http://www.fabfilter.com/support/
Future Audio Workshop http://www.futureaudioworkshop.com/about/
Image Line http://www.image-line.com/documents/support.html
IndigiSounds http://www.indigisounds.com/contact/
Kong Audio http://www.chineekong.com/about.htm
Kresearch http://www.kresearch.com/index.php?p=KRContact
Kv331 Audio http://www.kv331audio.com/contactus.aspx
Melda http://www.meldaproduction.com/audiotutorials/
Melodyne http://www.celemony.com/cms/index.php?id=29
Mozaic Beats http://www.autotheorybymozaic.com/contact
MusicLab http://www.shareit.com/ccc/index.html?publisherid=21638
N-Track http://ntrack.com/support.php
Nugen Audio http://www.nugenaudio.com/support.php
OHM Force https://www.ohmforce.com/Company.do
Pianoteq http://www.pianoteq.com/support
Positive Grid http://help.positivegrid.com/hc/en-us
Re-Compose http://www.re-compose.com/customer-support-for-recompose-products.html
Serato http://serato.com/contact
Sonarworks https://sonarworks.zendesk.com/hc/en-us
Sugar Bytes http://www.sugar-bytes.de/content/contact/index.php?lang=en
Tek-it Audio http://tekit-audio.com/support/
u-he Software https://www.u-he.com/cms/uhesupport
VOCALOID http://www.vocaloid.com/en/support/
Wave Arts http://wavearts.com/support/
Wave DNA http://www.wavedna.com/support-contact/
Xfer Plugins http://www.xferrecords.com/contact
XHUN Audio http://www.xferrecords.com/contact
XILS Labs http://www.xhun-audio.com/site/xhun.php?page=support